About Tampin

Tampin is both a town and a district in Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia, however part of the town spills over into the neighbouring state of Malacca, as it is located along the Malacca-Negeri Sembilan border. The district covers 129.49 square kilometres (50.00 sq mi) and is further divided into four adat socio-political provinces; Repah, Keru, Tebong and Tampin Tengah