About Kepong

Kepong is a major township in the borders Kuala Lumpur and Selangor, located about 6 km from the KLCC, to the south of Sungai Buloh, to the east of Bukit Lanjan, to the west of Selayang and to the north of Jalan Duta. The main access roads to Kepong are Damansara-Puchong Expressway, Jalan Kuching, MRR II and Jalan Ipoh. Kepong is one of the 11 Kuala Lumpur constituencies represented in the Malaysian Parliament. The current Member of Parliament representing the constituent is Tan Seng Giaw from Democratic Action