About Versalles

Versailles is one of 42 municipalities in the Department of Valle del Cauca and is one of 18 that are in the sub region north of the same department. It is located on a slope of the Cordillera Occidental and its limits are: to the north with the municipalities of Cairoand Algeria on the south by the municipality of El Dovio , on the west by the Department of Choc√≥ (in this boundary line is the area The mountain range known as The Umbrella), and to the east with the municipalities of Toro and La